Description

The Valley Cruise Night event is every Friday from 7pm-9pm at the Fosters Freeze in Burbank, California

This show attracts the hot rods and classic muscle cars from the 1950’s and 60’s.


More information: Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Fri, 02 December 2022 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 09 December 2022 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 16 December 2022 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 23 December 2022 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 30 December 2022 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 06 January 2023 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 13 January 2023 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 20 January 2023 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 27 January 2023 19:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 03 February 2023 19:00PM - 21:00PM