Description

Event starts at 5:00 p.m. Gate(s) open at 4:00 p.m.

Admission into the Museum is FREE and Museum Members are always FREE!

$5 entry per cruise car includes ticket for the prize raffle and 50/50 drawing held at the conclusion of the event. Additional raffle tickets available for purchase.  Museum Members drive in for FREE!

  • Open to vehicles 1989 and earlier. Rods, Customs and Classics, Muscle Cars and Collector Cars only.
  • Event is FREE to spectators!
  • Prize winners must be present to win.
  • Proceeds from these events benefit the NHRA Motorsports Museum

More information: Event website Facebook

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Wed, 04 January 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 01 February 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 01 March 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 05 April 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 03 May 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 07 June 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 05 July 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 02 August 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 06 September 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 04 October 2023 17:00PM - 20:00PM

Tickets on the gate

$5 entry per cruise car includes ticket for the prize raffle and 50/50 drawing held at the conclusion of the event. Additional raffle tickets available for purchase. 

Museum Members drive in for FREE!