Description

Come join Hot Rods Unlimited for a Tuesday Night Cruise-In

Every Tuesday 5:pm – 7:pm

In-N-Out Burger on El Toro Rd. @ 5 frwy

24001 Avenida De La Carlota, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

All Cars Welcome!

Hot Rods Unlimited is a friendly, social car club based in south Orange County, California with members from all over Orange County and beyond. We share a love of great cars, great food, and having fun by going to car shows, cruises, and parades with special events that focus on the community and car culture of Southern California.


More information: Event website Facebook

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Tue, 29 November 2022 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 06 December 2022 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 13 December 2022 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 20 December 2022 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 27 December 2022 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 03 January 2023 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 10 January 2023 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 17 January 2023 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 24 January 2023 17:00PM - 19:00PM
Tue, 31 January 2023 17:00PM - 19:00PM