Description

The Garden Grove Car Show is the longest running car show in Orange County, CA. Dozens of Classic Cars, Antique Cars and Custom Coupes descend on Main Street every Friday at 4pm and provide an evening of fun and spectacle for the whole family. On any given night you may see anything from a beautifully restored 1928 Buick to a ’34 Split window Chevy Hot Rod.

Hundreds of visitors come to Main Street each week for the Car Show and enjoy an evening of fun with friends, and dinner at one of the many resturants along the street. Beverages of all kinds are flowing from from the taps, topping off the evening!

Every week this is an event not to be missed.


More information: Event website Facebook

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Fri, 02 December 2022 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 09 December 2022 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 16 December 2022 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 23 December 2022 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 30 December 2022 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 06 January 2023 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 13 January 2023 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 20 January 2023 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 27 January 2023 16:00PM - 20:00PM
Fri, 03 February 2023 16:00PM - 20:00PM