Description

Our Monthly installment of the Modified car meet!

Every 3rd Tuesday of the month.

£3 entry per car


More information: Event website Facebook

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Tue, 16 July 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 20 August 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 17 September 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 15 October 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 19 November 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 17 December 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 21 January 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 18 February 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 18 March 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 15 April 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM

Tickets on the gate

£3 entry per car on the gate