Description

The monthly Japanese car meet (evening)

£2 entry per car


More information: Event website

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Tue, 02 July 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 06 August 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 03 September 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 01 October 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 03 December 2024 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 07 January 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 04 February 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 04 March 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 01 April 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 06 May 2025 17:00PM - 22:00PM

Tickets on the gate

£2 Entry per car