Description

We’ve teamed up with our friends at Gasoline Juice to host a regular monthly meet focusing on bringing the community together.

Located in the Northamptonshire countryside at the old ordinance depot in Weldon Bec, not only does Gasoline Juice have character and charm, the site is a great backdrop for some car photography.


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Sun, 12 May 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 09 June 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 14 July 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 11 August 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 08 September 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 13 October 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 10 November 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 08 December 2024 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 12 January 2025 09:00AM - 15:00PM
Sun, 09 February 2025 09:00AM - 15:00PM