Description

Come a long and meet ‘like minded’ people and show off your car!

Classic, Vintage, Veteran or just ‘interesting’ cars, bikes, buses, trucks, tractors and military vehicles from all eras are assured a warm welcome.

Breakfast menu available from 10.30am

No booking required however spaces are limited.


More information: Event website Facebook

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Sun, 14 July 2024 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 08 September 2024 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 13 October 2024 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 10 November 2024 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 08 December 2024 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 12 January 2025 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 09 February 2025 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 09 March 2025 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 13 April 2025 10:00AM - 14:00PM
Sun, 11 May 2025 10:00AM - 14:00PM