Description

Our regular Bike night at Kingsley – join us for some 2 wheeled enjoyment, with food and drink available from the Cafe. All welcome.


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Fri, 26 April 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 03 May 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 10 May 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 17 May 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 24 May 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 31 May 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 07 June 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 14 June 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 21 June 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
Fri, 28 June 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM

Entry information

See the website for more information.