Description

Monthly VAG meet at the historic Ace Cafe for Water Cooled VW, Audi, Seat and Skoda cars every last Tuesday of every month.


More information: Event website

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Tue, 25 June 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 30 July 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 27 August 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 24 September 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 29 October 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 26 November 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 31 December 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 28 January 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 25 February 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Tue, 25 March 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM