Description

Ace Cafe – Monthly Meet
Every 2nd Monday of the month from 6pm

More information: Event website

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Mon, 08 July 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 12 August 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 09 September 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 14 October 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 11 November 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 09 December 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 13 January 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 10 February 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 10 March 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Mon, 14 April 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM