Description

Mod n’ Mini Night (Classic Scooters)
Every 1st Thursday of the month from 6pm

More information: Event website

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Thu, 04 July 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 01 August 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 05 September 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 03 October 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 07 November 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 05 December 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 02 January 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 06 February 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 06 March 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 03 April 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM