Description

Ace Cafe Italian Night
Showcase your machines every 2nd Thursday of the month from 6pm

More information: Event website

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Thu, 11 July 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 08 August 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 12 September 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 10 October 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 14 November 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 12 December 2024 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 09 January 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 13 February 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 13 March 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM
Thu, 10 April 2025 18:00PM - 22:00PM