Description

Topping Events has promoted the premier monthly automotive swap meet in the United States for over thirty years. Founded in 1983 with just 7 vendors and 40 shoppers, the Long Beach Hi-Performance Swap Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium has grown to hundreds of vendors and thousands of shoppers while maintaining its hard core automotive flavor. This outdoor event has become world renowned for its content of antique, vintage, classic, and high performance cars and parts for sale at bargain prices. The swap meet is a must visit for hot rod, muscle car, street rod, classic car and truck enthusiasts. The Long Beach Swap Meet has been featured on such television shows as Monster Garage, Popular Hot Rodding TV, and NHRA Drag Racing Today.


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Sun, 10 March 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 07 April 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 12 May 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 09 June 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 14 July 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 04 August 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 08 September 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 06 October 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 10 November 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM
Sun, 01 December 2024 06:00AM - 13:00PM

Ticket information

See the website for more information. 

Get tickets