Description

An Ultimate All American Automotive gathering held monthly at the premier Southern California Speed Shop.

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current home at 5675 Kearny Villa Road, it was decided that one of the best ways to give back to our car enthusiast community might be to host a monthly gathering.

Our event has come to include many enthusiasts, owners and the great local American Muscle cars as well as late model domestic Super Cars of San Diego.

Donuts and Coffee are provided by JBA Speed Shop (Tips appreciated)


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Sun, 09 June 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 14 July 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 11 August 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 08 September 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 13 October 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 10 November 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 08 December 2024 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 12 January 2025 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 09 February 2025 05:30AM - 10:00AM
Sun, 09 March 2025 05:30AM - 10:00AM