Description

A mid-week break from home working or chores; get out and meet like-minded people. 


Working, not working, self-employed, part-time, or semi-retired, retired, all are welcome to come along and socialise at a meet not just for petrolheads.


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Wed, 05 June 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 12 June 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 19 June 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 26 June 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 03 July 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 10 July 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 17 July 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 24 July 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 31 July 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM
Wed, 07 August 2024 09:30AM - 11:30AM

Entry information

Special vehicle access is marked with Hellfire MVC signs using the gate in the wall on Chorley Rd. 


Very low vehicles may ground when exiting the parking inside the walled garden, so use the public car park instead.


Please purchase refreshments at the cafe, no cash, no BYO as we aren’t charged for venue hire.