Description

Come enjoy your Saturday mornings with us at Cars and Coffee Corona. Whether you have a classic car, an exotic, the latest luxury vehicle or just want to come spectate, you are more than welcome to join us.

This is a family event. We want everyone to feel welcome. The meet is at IHOP Serfas Club in Corona at 2450 Wardlow Road Corona CA 92880, every Saturday from 7 to 9am.

The only thing we ask is that you respect our meet. Show up quietly and leave quietly. We are here to enjoy the cars, meet new friends, talk cars and have a great time in a safe environment.


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Sat, 02 March 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 09 March 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 16 March 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 23 March 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 30 March 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 06 April 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 13 April 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 20 April 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 27 April 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM
Sat, 04 May 2024 07:00AM - 09:00AM

Entry information

See the website for more information.