Description

Casual meet of all British Cars.

Come out for the evening, bring a friend and a British car.

First Wednesday of every month.

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Wed, 03 July 2024 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 07 August 2024 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 04 September 2024 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 02 October 2024 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 06 November 2024 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 04 December 2024 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 01 January 2025 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 05 February 2025 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 05 March 2025 18:00PM - 20:00PM
Wed, 02 April 2025 18:00PM - 20:00PM