Description

Come out on BIG Wednesdays for this super fun, family friendly car show. Everything from Hot Rods to Classics and everything in between. Make your night complete with our partner’s at Duke’s Cafe and Esther’s Taco House for dinner and enjoy the show. Spectators welcome and if you have something to show, bring it out for your chance to win one of our numerous trophies or People’s Choice Award. Other prizes include 50/50, raffle prizes, trivia game and plenty of other fun.


More information: Event website Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Wed, 28 February 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 06 March 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 13 March 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 20 March 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 27 March 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 03 April 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 10 April 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 17 April 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 24 April 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM
Wed, 01 May 2024 17:00PM - 19:30PM

Entry information

See the website for more information.