Description

Our local car guys meet their car guys friends in the store every Sunday!

Costumer parking at the back of the store parking lot.


More information: Event website Facebook Instagram

Upcoming Event Dates
The next 10 upcoming events

Date Time
Sun, 23 June 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 30 June 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 07 July 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 14 July 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 21 July 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 28 July 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 04 August 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 11 August 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 18 August 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM
Sun, 25 August 2024 08:00AM - 11:00AM

Entry information

See the Facebook page for more information.